Australia vs New Zealand LIVE Streaming, ICC Champions Trophy 2017: Watch AUS Vs NZ live match on Hotstar Online

Live streaming of England vs Bangladesh and live cricket score of Australia vs New Zealand is available online. The second match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be played at Edgbaston. The Australia vs New Zealand ODI will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD . The Australia vs New Zealand ODI will be streamed online on Hotstar. The live broadcast of the ODI will start at 9.30 am GMT (3 pm IST).

The Trans-Tasman rivals are all set for a classic at the Edgbaston on Friday. This is their first neutral venue meeting in four years. They played two Chappell–Hadlee series in the last six months. Australia won the Chappell–Hadlee series on their home soil while New Zealand claimed it when Australia visited them on the other side of Tasmanian Sea.

In the 2015 World Cup, New Zealand defeated Australia in group league at the Eden Park while Australia took a sweet revenge in the final at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). Australia and New Zealand’s last neutral venue match took place at the same venue in 2013 Champions Trophy. Also read: Champions Trophy 2017: India have upper hand against Pakistan, believes Glenn McGrath

In terms of form, New Zealand are in good shape after playing two ODI series just before the Champions Trophy. Before the Champions Trophy, they played a triangular series in Ireland, and an ODI series in March against South Africa. Also read: Champions Trophy 2017: Chris Woakes suffers side strain, doubtful for remaining tournament

Predicted XI:

Australia:  David Warner,  Aaron Finch,  Steven Smith (capt), Glenn Maxwell,  Travis Head,  Chris Lynn,  Matthew Wade (wk),  John Hastings/Marcus Stoinis,  Mitchell Starc,  Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill,  Tom Latham/Luke Ronchi (wk), Kane Williamson (capt), Ross Taylor, Neil Broom, Corey Anderson, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Colin de Grandhomme/Adam Milne/Mitchell McClenaghan, Trent Boult.