Live Streaming Online, Where To Watch Coverage On TV

India vs Bangladesh Semi-final, Champions Trophy 2017 Live Cricket: Live Streaming Online, Where To Watch Coverage On TV

Getty Images

India take on Bangladesh in the second semi-final of the Champions Trophy 2017 in Birmingham. While India have been playing some good cricket and topped Group B at the end of the group stages, Bangladesh needed some help from the weather gods as their game against Australia got washed off even as they looked set to lose the game.After that, the Bangla tigers put up a good show against New Zealand to justify their qualification to the knockout stages and Mashrafe Mortaza and his boys will know that they have the firepower to take on Virat Kohli and his men if they play to potential. It will be an interesting clash as the winner gets to face Pakistan in the final.

The live action of the match will be shown of the Star Sports network from 3pm while the live streaming of the match can be caught on You can also check out Cricketnext’s Champions Trophy 2017 LIVE blog for all the latest action from the match including live scores, ball-by-ball commentary and analysis. The Hindi commentary will be available on Star Sports 3 and 4 while the English commentary will be available on Star Sports 1 and HD.

CONDITIONS: A fresh wicket will be used in this game and that means another walk in the park for the batsmen. Birmingham wickets have anyway helped the batsmen and a fresh track means there will be true bounce and the batsmen can happily play on the bounce. The weather is expected to be clear and there should be no rain-induced interruptions.

TEAMS: India (From): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami
Bangladesh (From): Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Sunzamul Islam, Mehedi Hasan, Shafiul Islam

First Published: June 15, 2017, 11:25 AM IST