Nintendo live stream press conference E3 2017

With games like Splatoon 2, Arms and Mario Odyssey on the mind, what will Nintendo wow us with this year?

During Ubisoft’s press conference, we learned that Mario + Rabbids Kingdom will be launching in August. At the reveal, Nintendo’s Shigeru Miyamoto said, “Over the years I’ve always felt the deep heartfelt passion that Ubisoft developers have for Nintendo and its characters.” Miyamoto then said he’s “always been a fan” of the Rabbids characters in particular, so the partnership made sense to him.

There are also plenty of other first party titles to look forward to, like Fire Emblem Warriors, Xenoblade Chronicles 2, Miitopia and Hey! Pikmin. In addition, there are also a ton of indie titles coming out out for the Switch.

HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH THE NINTEDO PRESS CONFERENCE AT E3 2017

Nintendo’s 2017 E3 press conference is taking place on Tuesday, June 13 at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. BST (When is that?). You can watch it live with us right here or on their Nintendo Twitch page.