U.S. Open Golf 2017 livestream: How to watch Round 1 online Thursday (6/15/17)

The 2017 U.S. Open Golf Championship, the second major championship of the year, will be played at Erin Hills Golf Course in Erin, Wisconsin, from Thursday, June 15, 2017 (6/15/17) to Sunday, June 18, 2017 (6/18/17).

Here’s what you need to know:

What: U.S. Open 2017 Golf Championship

Where: Erin Hills Golf Course, Erin, Wisconsin

When: June 15-19, 2017

TV and live stream schedule:

Thursday, June 15

11 a.m. – 6 p.m.: U.S. Open, Day 1, FS1

6 p.m. – 9 p.m.: U.S. Open, Day 1, Fox

Livestream: Fox Sports Go, 11 a.m.

Friday, June 16

11 a.m. – 6 p.m.: U.S. Open, Day 1, FS1

6 p.m. – 9 p.m.: U.S. Open, Day 1, Fox

Livestream: Fox Sports Go, 11 a.m.

Saturday, June 17

11 a.m. – 8 p.m.: U.S. Open, Day 3, Fox

Livestream: Fox Sports Go, 11 a.m.

Sunday, June 18

11 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.: U.S. Open, Day 4, Fox

Livestream: Fox Sports Go, 11 a.m.

Tee times


First Hole-10th Hole

7:45 a.m.-1:30 p.m. — Jordan Niebrugge, United States; Talor Gooch, United States; Kevin Dougherty, United States.

7:56 a.m.-1:41 p.m. — Andres Romero, Argentina; Brice Garnett, United States; Davis Love IV, United States.

8:07 a.m.-1:52 p.m. — Yusaku Miyazato, Japan; J.T. Poston, United States; Aaron Rai, England.

8:18 a.m.-2:03 p.m. — David Lingmerth, Sweden; Paul Dunne, Ireland; Li Haotong, China.

8:29 a.m.-2:14 p.m. — a-Stewart Hagestad, United States; Chez Reavie, United States; Gene Sauers, United States.

8:40 a.m.-2:25 p.m. — Brandt Snedeker, United States; Alex Noren, Sweden; Tyrrell Hatton, England.

8:51 a.m.-2:36 p.m. — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Spain; Thomas Pieters, Belgium; Brooks Koepka, United States.

9:02 a.m.-2:47 p.m. — Gary Woodland, United States; J.B. Holmes, United States; Jason Kokrak, United States.

9:13 a.m.-2:58 p.m. — Russell Knox, Scotland; a-Scott Gregory, England; Martin Laird, Scotland.

9:24 a.m.-3:09 p.m. — Kevin Kisner, United States; Billy Horschel, United States; Branden Grace, South Africa.

9:35 a.m.-3:20 p.m. — Webb Simpson, United States; Ernie Els, South Africa; Lucas Glover, United States.

9:46 a.m.-3:31 p.m. — Tyson Alexander, United States; a-Chris Crawford, United States; Max Greyserman, United States.

9:57 a.m.-3:42 p.m. — Matthew Campbell, United States; Garrett Osborn, United States, a-Walker Lee, United States.


10th Hole-First Hole

7:45 a.m.-1:30 p.m. — Whee Kim, South Korea; Ted Potter Jr., United States; Daniel Chopra, Sweden.

7:56 a.m.-1:41 p.m. — Shugo Imahira, Japan; Ryan Palmer, United States; Matthew Wallace, England.

8:07 a.m.-1:52 p.m. — Charley Hoffman, United States; Jason Dufner, United States; Hideto Tanihara, Japan.

8:18 a.m.-2:03 p.m. — Jeunghun Wang, South Korea; Thomas Aiken, South Africa; Bradley Dredge, Wales.

8:29 a.m.-2:14 p.m. — a-Scott Harvey, United States; Jamie Lovemark, United States; Michael Putnam, United States.

8:40 a.m.-2:25 p.m. — Brian Harman, United States; Tommy Fleetwood, England; Bud Cauley, United States.

8:51 a.m.-2:36 p.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Japan; Rickie Fowler, United States; Jon Rahm, Spain.

9:02 a.m.-2:47 p.m. — Lee Westwood, England; Ross Fisher, England; Graeme McDowell, Northern Ireland.

9:13 a.m.-2:58 p.m. — Danny Willett, England; Zach Johnson, United States; Angel Cabrera, Argentina.

9:24 a.m.-3:09 p.m. — Matt Kuchar, United States; Francesco Molinari, Italy; Patrick Reed, United States.

9:35 a.m.-3:20 p.m. — Martin Kaymer, Germany; Jordan Spieth, United States; Dustin Johnson, United States.

9:46 a.m.-3:31 p.m. — a-Joaquin Niemann, Chile; Stephan Jaeger, Germany; Joel Stalter, France.

9:57 a.m.-3:42 p.m. — Daniel Miernicki, United States; a-Sahith Theegala, United States; Tyler Light, United States.


First Hole-10th Hole

1:30 p.m.-7:45 a.m. — Jack Maguire, United States; Corey Conners, Canada; Ben Kohles, United States.

1:41 p.m.-7:56 a.m. — Eddie Pepperell, England; Chan Kim, United States; Gregory Bourdy, France.

1:52 p.m.-8:07 a.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Venezuela; Yuta Ikeda, Japan; Sean O’Hair, United States.

2:03 p.m.-8:18 a.m. — Andrew Johnston, England; Brian Stuard, United States; George Coetzee, South Africa.

2:14 p.m.-8:29 a.m. — Marc Leishman, Australia; Pat Perez, United States; Si Woo Kim, South Korea.

2:25 p.m.-8:40 a.m. — Russell Henley, United States; a-Scottie Scheffler, United States; Harris English, United States.

2:36 p.m.-8:51 a.m. — Bubba Watson, United States; Adam Scott, Australia; Sergio Garcia, Spain.

2:47 p.m.-9:02 a.m. — Henrik Stenson, Sweden; Charl Schwartzel, South Africa; Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa.

2:58 p.m.-9:13 a.m. — Jimmy Walker, United States; Justin Thomas, United States; Paul Casey, England.

3:09 p.m.-9:24 a.m. — Jason Day, Australia; Justin Rose, England; Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland.

3:20 p.m.-9:35 a.m. — Steve Stricker, United States; Stewart Cink, United States; Phil Mickelson, United States.

3:31 p.m.-9:46 a.m. — Ryan Brehm, United States; a-John Oda, United States; Jonathan Randolph, United States.

3:42 p.m.-9:57 a.m. — a-Mason Andersen, United States; Derek Barron, United States; Roman Robledo, United States.


10th Hole-First Hole

1:30 p.m.-7:45 a.m. — Wade Ormsby, Australia; Oliver Bekker, South Africa; Kyle Thompson, United States.

1:41 p.m.-7:56 a.m. — Brandon Stone, South Africa; Troy Merritt, United States; Chris Wood, England.

1:52 p.m.-8:07 a.m. — Satoshi Kodaira, Japan; Daniel Summerhays, United States; Alexander Levy, France.

2:03 p.m.-8:18 a.m. — William McGirt, United States; Keegan Bradley, United States; Kevin Na, United States.

2:14 p.m.-8:29 a.m. — a-Brad Dalke, United States; Wesley Bryan, United States; Brendan Steele, United States.

2:25 p.m.-8:40 a.m. — Nick Flanagan, Australia; Richie Ramsay, Scotland; Bryson DeChambeau, United States.

2:36 p.m.-8:51 a.m. — Daniel Berger, United States; Roberto Castro, United States; Bill Haas, United States.

2:47 p.m.-9:02a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Canada; Emiliano Grillo, Argentina; C.T. Pan, Taiwan.

2:58 p.m.-9:13 a.m. — Scott Piercy, United States; Shane Lowry, Ireland; Jim Furyk, United States.

3:09 p.m.-9:24 a.m. — Matt Fitzpatrick, England; Peter Uihlein, United States; Byeong Hun An, South Korea.

3:20 p.m.-9:35 a.m. — Kevin Chappell, United States; a-Maverick McNealy, United States; Bernd Wiesberger, Austria.

3:31 p.m.-9:46 a.m. — Xander Schauffele, United States; Trey Mullinax, United States; a-Cameron Champ, United States.

3:42 p.m.-9:57 a.m. — Sam Ryder, United States; a-Alex Smalley, United States; Andy Pope, United States.

Keith Sargeant may be reached at ksargeant@njadvancemedia.com. Follow him on Twitter @KSargeantNJ. Find NJ.com Rutgers Football on Facebook.